Department Of Biological Sciences
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal

SNo Batch No Roll No Student Name Email Id PI Name
1 2009 920103 Himanshu Joshi himanshu@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
2 2011 1110101 Deepti Chaturvedi deeptic@iiserb.ac.in Dr. R. Mahalaskhmi
3 2011 1110102 Manika Indrajit Singh manika@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
4 2011 1120101 Amit Kumar Verma akverma@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Chandan Sahi
5 2011 1120102 Bharat R Iyer bharat@iiserb.ac.in Dr. R. Mahalaskhmi
6 2011 1120104 Muralikrishna Lella murali@iiserb.ac.in Dr. R. Mahalaskhmi
7 2011 1120105 Puja Kumari pujak@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Himanshu Kumar
8 2011 1120106 Sakshi Chauhan sakshi@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
9 2011 1120107 Raut Sandeep Shrikrishna sraut@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Chandan Sahi
10 2012 1210101 Bhagaban Mallik bhagaban@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vimlesh Kumar
11 2012 1210102 Darshan B Dhakan darshan@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma
12 2012 1210103 Mansi Gujrati mansig@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ram Kumar Mishra
13 2012 1210106 Rupali Yadav rupali@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunando Datta
14 2012 1210107 Mehta Saurabh Jayeshkumar smehta@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ram Kumar Mishra
15 2012 1220101 Amit Gupta gamit@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sanjeev Shukla
16 2012 1220102 Ankit Gupta agupta@iiserb.ac.in Dr. R. Mahalaskhmi
17 2012 1220104 Ashok Kumar Sharma ashok@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma
18 2012 1220106 Upendar Rao Golla upendarrao@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
19 2013 1310101 Ankit Gupta ankitg@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma
20 2013 1310102 Ashish Kumar ashishl@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Himanshu Kumar
21 2013 1310103 Neha Dobriyal nehad@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Chandan Sahi
22 2013 1310104 Priyanka Sharma priyankas@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunando Datta
23 2013 1310105 Richa Mishra richam@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Himanshu Kumar
24 2013 1310106 Smriti Singh smritis@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sanjeev Shukla
25 2013 1310107 Usha Singh ushas@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ram Kumar Mishra
26 2013 1320101 Aashutosh Tripathi aashut@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunando Datta
27 2013 1320103 Neha Upadhyay neha@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sourav Datta
28 2013 1320104 Rituja Saxena ritus@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma
29 2014 1410102 Ajith Ashokan ajith@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vinita Gowda
30 2014 1410103 Anil Raj Narooka anilraj@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunando Datta
31 2014 1410104 Arpita Yadav arpita@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sourav Datta
32 2014 1410105 Dubey Abhishek Anil abhishekd@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
33 2014 1410107 Makani Vidhi Prabhulal vidhi@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ram Kumar Mishra
34 2014 1410108 Parul Mittal parulm@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma
35 2014 1410109 Pushpendra Kumar Sahu pksahu@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
36 2014 1410110 Ranjeet Singh Mahla ranjeet@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Himanshu Kumar
37 2014 1410111 Shubhangi Pandey shubhangi@iiserb.ac.in Dr. R. Mahalaskhmi
38 2014 1410113 Surya Pratap Seniya surya@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
39 2014 1410114 Yadukrishnan P. ykp@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sourav Datta
40 2014 1420101 Manish Kumar Dwivedi mkdwivedi@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vimlesh Kumar
41 2014 1420102 Pilendra Kumar Thakre pthakre@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
42 2014 1420103 Prashant Kumar pkumar@iiserb.ac.in PI: Dr. Vimlesh Kumar Co-PI: Dr. Apurba Konar
43 2014 1420104 Purnima Mala pmala@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ishu Saraogi
44 2014 1420105 Sandhya Yadav syadav@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sanjeev Shukla
45 2014 1420106 Shashank Ranjan Srivastava sranjan@iiserb.ac.in Dr. R. Mahalaskhmi
46 2014 1420107 Tulsi Upadhyay tulsi@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ishu Saraogi
47 2014 1420108 Varun Rakeshbhai Bavda varunr@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
48 2014 1420109 Yogesh Tak yogesht@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Chandan Sahi
49 2015 1510102 Akhilesh Kumar akhilesh@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Himanshu Kumar
50 2015 1510103 Chetana Tamadaddi chetana@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Chandan Sahi
51 2015 1510104 Ebsy Jaimon ebsy@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunando Datta
52 2015 1510106 Neha Ahuja nehavs2@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sanjeev Shukla
53 2015 1510107 Nevedha R nevedha12@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sourav Datta
54 2015 1510108 Preeti preeti_s@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vinita Gowda
55 2015 1510110 Ramesh Kumawat rkumawat@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
56 2015 1510111 Sameena Parveen sameena@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunando Datta
57 2015 1510112 Shubham Kumar Jaiswal shubhamj@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma
58 2015 1510113 Swati Swagatika swati93@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
59 2015 1520102 Gokul Nair gokuln90@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vinita Gowda
60 2015 1520103 Sabnis Juilee Vijay juisabnis@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varun Chaudhary
61 2015 1520104 Sajeev T K sajeevsaj@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ram Kumar Mishra
62 2015 1520105 Sariki Santhosh Kumar sariki@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
63 2015 1520106 Shikha Kushwaha shikha1989@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vimlesh Kumar
64 2015 1520107 Snehlata Saini snehlatasaini@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ishu Saraogi
65 2015 1520108 Srashti Gopal Goyal sggoel@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
66 2015 1520110 Varsha Patil varshapatil@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
67 2015 1520111 Viniti Tomar viniti52570@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varun Chaudhary
68 2016 1610101 Achala Apte achala16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
69 2016 1610102 Deeksha Singh deeksha16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sourav Datta
70 2016 1610103 Jini S jini16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunando Datta
71 2016 1610104 Nikhil Job nikhil@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sourav Datta
72 2016 1610105 Nitu Saha nitu16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
73 2016 1610106 Poddar Sharmistha poddar16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vimlesh Kumar
74 2016 1610107 Pranab Kumar Paul pranab16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varun Chaudhary
75 2016 1610108 Prasanna N S prasanna16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vinita Gowda
76 2016 1610109 Rakesh Kumar Sahu rakesh16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
77 2016 1610110 Vibhanshu Kumar vibhanshu16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma
78 2016 1620101 Kirpa Yadav kripa16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Chandan Sahi
79 2016 1620102 Megha Jain meghaj16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunando Datta
80 2016 1620103 Midhun K Madhu midhunk16@iiserb.ac.in PI: Dr. Sunando Datta Co-PI: Dr. Rajesh Murarka
81 2016 1620105 Preshita Bhalerao preshita16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ram Kumar Mishra
82 2016 1620106 Rutuja Gangakhedkar rutuja16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
83 2016 1620107 Sakshi Singh sakshi16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Raghuvir S. Tomar
84 2016 1620108 Saloni Wani saloni16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vikas Jain
85 2016 1620109 Swapnil Hingole swapnil16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Varun Chaudhary
86 2016 1620110 Vishnu Prasoodanan P. K. vishnu@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Vineet Kumar Sharma
SNo Batch No Roll No Student Name Email Id PI Name
1 2010 10015 Arjun V arjun@iiserb.ac.in VINITA GOWDA
2 2011 11065 Soumya Prakash Sahu soumyaps@iiserb.ac.in RAGHUVIR SINGH TOMAR
3 2012 12003 Aishwarya Lakshmi alakshmi@iiserb.ac.in HIMANSHU KUMAR
4 2012 12010 Ancy V S ancy@iiserb.ac.in VIMLESH KUMAR
5 2012 12014 Anu Negi anu@iiserb.ac.in VIKAS JAIN
6 2012 12022 Arvind Meena arvmee@iiserb.ac.in VARUN CHAUDHARY
7 2012 12025 Ashwathi Rajeevan arajeevan@iiserb.ac.in HIMANSHU KUMAR
8 2012 12027 Athira S V athiras@iiserb.ac.in RAGHUVIR SINGH TOMAR
9 2012 12028 Athira A athiraa@iiserb.ac.in SANJEEV SHUKLA
10 2012 12031 Babi Joseph babij@iiserb.ac.in SUNANADO DATTA
11 2012 12038 Chothwe Dipesh Sunil chothwe@iiserb.ac.in VINEET KUMAR SHARMA
12 2012 12039 Devesh Kumar Thakur tdevesh@iiserb.ac.in CHANDAN SAHI
13 2012 12040 Dilsha C dilshac@iiserb.ac.in VIKAS JAIN
14 2012 12052 Himanshu Teta himanshut@iiserb.ac.in VARUN CHAUDHARY
15 2012 12055 Karuna Surendran karunas@iiserb.ac.in R. MAHALAKSHMI
16 2012 12056 Kawalbir Singh ksingh@iiserb.ac.in VIMLESH KUMAR
17 2012 12058 Krupa Thankam Philip kphilip@iiserb.ac.in SANJEEV SHUKLA
18 2012 12060 Kumar Dhananjay dkumar@iiserb.ac.in SANJEEV SHUKLA
19 2012 12061 Kusum Lata klata@iiserb.ac.in CHANDAN SAHI
20 2012 12062 Mamta mamta@iiserb.ac.in VIMLESH KUMAR
21 2012 12066 Midhun Mohan M midhunm@iiserb.ac.in VARUN CHAUDHARY
22 2012 12068 Mohit Kumar Manhas mohitk@iiserb.ac.in VIKAS JAIN
23 2012 12085 Rahul P V rahulp@iiserb.ac.in SOURAV DATTA
24 2012 12089 Rini R rinir@iiserb.ac.in SOURAV DATTA
25 2012 12090 Rohan Chakravarty rohanc@iiserb.ac.in VINITA GOWDA
26 2012 12093 Sagar Salim sagars@iiserb.ac.in RAGHUVIR SINGH TOMAR
27 2012 12100 Shrey Viviyan shreyv@iiserb.ac.in SUNANADO DATTA
28 2012 12103 Silviya Sarah Lal silviyas@iiserb.ac.in CHANDAN SAHI
29 2012 12104 Smita Saha smitas@iiserb.ac.in RAM KUMAR MISHRA
30 2012 12111 Taniya Mary Binny taniyam@iiserb.ac.in R. MAHALAKSHMI
31 2012 12114 Udit Aswal uaswal@iiserb.ac.in R. MAHALAKSHMI
32 2012 12115 Vaishak K P kvaishak@iiserb.ac.in SOURAV DATTA
33 2012 12116 Vibhuti Shastri vibhutis@iiserb.ac.in VINEET KUMAR SHARMA
34 2012 12117 Vidyalekshmi M S vidhyal@iiserb.ac.in HIMANSHU KUMAR
35 2012 12118 Yogesh Bhaskar yogeshb@iiserb.ac.in RAM KUMAR MISHRA
36 2012 12119 Ankita Roy rankita@iiserb.ac.in VINEET KUMAR SHARMA